Office&Professional Employees
international Union,AFL-CIO,CLC
  HOME  ||  





Bldg Trades Group, Mpls Electrical JATC Holly Lindholm
Bldg Trades CU - Bloomington Branch Amber Ehoff
Bldg Trades CU - Maple Grove Branch Tammy Bueligen
Bureau of Engraving Instructors Dana Mongoven
Carpenters Credit Union Maureen Gillian
CenterPoint Energy HQ (Chief Steward) Terrie Bares
CenterPoint Energy HQ Brad Best
CenterPoint Energy HQ Dave Mose
CenterPoint Energy Linden 1FL Joe Schulte
CenterPoint Energy Linden Gary Rogalski
CenterPoint Energy Linden 2FL Sheila Dehne
CenterPoint Energy Linden 2FL Gene Hanson
CenterPoint Energy Linden 2FL Veronica Jackson
CenterPoint Energy Linden 2FL Karen Landowski
CenterPoint Energy Linden 2FL Danielle Ray
CenterPoint Energy Mankato Lisa Menne
CenterPoint Energy Mankato Sue Hewitt
CenterPoint Energy Mankato Amy Segal
HealthPartners - see below for full list  
IBEW 292 Fringe Megan Henderson
Independent School District 16 Clerical Rolla Morin
Independent School District 16 Clerical Maria Norman
Independent School District 16 Para's Linda Kennedy
Independent School District 622 Ed Assts   Mary Laviolette
Independent School District 622 Clerical Jan Salava
Independent School District 833 (Chief Steward) Linda Daly
Independent School District 917 Ann Wengeler
Kemps, LLC Dave Morem
Laborers Local 563 Sara Nohrenberg
Law Enforcement Labor Services Doug Biehn
Law Enforcement Labor Services Clerical Therese Wesley
M.A.P.E. Kathy Fodness
M.A.P.E. Daniel Engelhart
M.A.P.E. David Hearth
M.A.P.E. Dave Kamper
Minneapolis Institute of Arts (Chief Steward) Debra Hegstrom
Minneapolis Institute of Arts Jennifer Curry
Minneapolis Institute of Arts Nicole Wankel
Minnesota AFL-CIO Verretta Stickland
Operating Engineers Local 49 Jeanne Lyke
Operating Engineers Local 49  Courtney Osamoh
Operating Engineers Local 49 Outstate Mankato Koreen Anderson
Operating Engineers Local 70 Jason Blum
SEIU Healthcare Minnesota Kristine Hakala
Special School District 6 Eileen O'Rourke
Special School District 6 Rose Krumrie
St Paul Elect Admin Serv Christine Rehak
Teamsters Local 320 Suzanne Slawson
TruStone Financial Federal Credit Union Carol Ekstrom
TruStone Financial Federal Credit Union Paula Menth
TruStone Financial Federal Credit Union Brittany Dobbins
Twin City Pipe Trades Service Association Laurenda Roney
UFCW Local 789 Michael Dreyer
Union Bank & Trust Theresa Fuhrmann
Union Bank & Trust Linda Pietrzak
Wilson McShane (Chief Steward) Julie Pearson
Wilson McShane Karen Grundhoefer
Wilson McShane Laura Casey
Wilson McShane Joshua Moutray
Wilson McShane Stephanie Malone
Zenith Administrators Nancy Kowal
Zenith Administrators Robbin Ersbo
Zenith Administrators Kim Higgins
Zenith Administrators Carol Loomis


HealthPartners  EAST
Name Phone Location Email Rep
Cathy Ruhnau 952-431-8505 Apple Valley Lance
Kris Abercrombie 651-523-8571 Como Lance
Bonnie DuBois 651-254-7401 HSC 401 Ryan
Christine Renstrom 651-254-7794 HSC 401 Ryan
Amber D. Campbell 651-254-8126 HSC 435 Ryan
Charyl (Shay) Peterson 651-293-8173 St Paul Clinic Ryan
Ellen Elavsky 651-641-3104 Como Lance
Ken Merriman 651-641-6200 Como Lance
Nancy Farnham   651-265-1554 180 E 5th (Claims) Tom
Mary Brown 651-265-1544 180 E 5th (Claims) Tom
Sheila Mancl 651-265-1546 180 E 5th (Claims) Tom
Sue Kolias 651-265-1925 180 E 5th (Patient Acct) Traci
Pat Atchison 651-265-1979 180 E 5th  (Patient Acct) Traci 
Connie Brown 651-702-5873 Eye Float Lance
Gloria Otis      Dental Float Pool Lance
HealthPartners  WEST
Name Phone Location Email Rep
Carly Wermager  X89703 952-541-2800 Bloomington Clinic Tom
Marianne (Maird) T. Pich 763-503-4346 Brooklyn Center Urgent C Lance
Muna Arman 952-841-8406 Metro Bldg Tom
Stephanie G. Sharp 763-754-4600 Coon Rapids Tom
Anna M. Wickoren 612-341-4900 Riverside Traci
Recee Williams 952-541-2700 West Clinic Tom
Lisa R. Mathaya (RVSC) 952-967-7696 8170 Bldg (3rd) Traci
Andrea Branson (MAC) 952-883-5934 8170 Bldg (4th) Ryan
Carneshia N Rosenbloo  952-883-5877 8170 Bldg Membership Ac Ryan
Betty Jones (MAC) 952-883-5969 8170 Bldg (4th) Ryan
Lisa Michalek (MAC) 952-883-5950 8170 Bldg (4th) Ryan
Connie Brown 651-702-5873 Eye Float Lance
Gloria Otis      Dental Float Pool Lance



2277 Highway 36 W, Suite 150, Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-639-1212 • Fax: 651-639-1210 • Toll Free: 1-877-562-2512